Lp - marked for death (vinyl lp)

Music From The Motion Picture Marked For Death - vinyl LP

Side A
1. Kenyatta "I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You"

2. Tone Loc "I Joke But I Don't Play"

3. Shabba Ranks "Roots & Culture"

4. The Brand New Heavies "Put The Funk Back In It"

5. Mellow Man Ace "Welcome To My Groove"

6. N'Dea Davenport "Quiet Passion"

Side B

1. Masters Of Reality "Domino"

2. Def Jef feat. Pappa Juggy "The Shadow Of Death"

3. Body & Soul "Ya Gets None"

4. Attic Black "Rats Chase Cats"

5. Young MC "Pick Up The Pace (1990)"

6. James Newton Howard feat. Tom Scott "Weapons Montage"