Cd - marked for death (compact disc)

Music From The Motion Picture Marked For Death - compact disc

1. Kenyatta "I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You"

2. Tone Loc "I Joke But I Don't Play"

3. Shabba Ranks "Roots & Culture"

4. The Brand New Heavies "Put The Funk Back In It"

5. Mellow Man Ace "Welcome To My Groove"

6. N'Dea Davenport "Quiet Passion"

7. Masters Of Reality "Domino"

8. Def Jef feat. Pappa Juggy "The Shadow Of Death"

9. Body & Soul "Ya Gets None"

10. Attic Black "Rats Chase Cats"

11. Young MC "Pick Up The Pace (1990)"

12. James Newton Howard feat. Tom Scott "Weapons Montage"

13. Jimmy Cliff / Steven Seagal / Oneness Band "John Crow"

14. Peter Tosh "Steppin' Razor"

15. Jimmy Cliff "No Justice"

16. Jimmy Cliff "Rebel In Me"