Pre-order Casey Veggies Vinyl LP Sleeping In Class


Casey Veggies - Sleeping In Class (double LP) - presale (ships week of Oct. 25th)

Side A

1. Forever

2. Ridin' Roun Town

3. Hear Me Screamin'

Side B

1. Get Through (feat. Dom Kennedy)

2. 30,000 (feat. Ro Ransom)

3. Loved Then Alone

Side C

1. Go Ahead (feat. Mann)

2. Time Flies (feat. Skye Townsend)

3. Searching

Side D

1. DTA (feat. Tyler, The Creator)

2. Euphoria II

3. And Ever