The brand new heavies - the brand new heavies (lp)

The Brand New Heavies - The Brand New Heavies (LP)
feat. N'Dea Davenport

Side A
1. BNH
2. Dream Come True
3. People Get Ready
4. Never Stop
5. Put The Funk Back In It

Side B
1. Gimme One Of Those
2. Ride In The Sky
3. Sphynx
4. Stay This Way
5. Shake Down