The brand new heavies - brother sister (2xlp)

The Brand New Heavies - Brother Sister (2xLP)

The Heavies fourth studio LP, and their last album in the 20th century feature lead vocalist N'Dea Davenport. Includes the singles "Dream On Dreamer" and "Mind Trips"

Side A
1. Have A Good Time
2. Brother Sister
3. Dream On Dreamer

Side B
1. Ton Ton Take
2. MInd Trips
3. Fake
4. Los Burritos

Side C
1. Back To Love
2. Snake Hips
3. Keep Together
4. Spend Some Time

Side D
1. People Giving Love
2. Forever
3. Day Break